Kathleen Samuels

Falling in love with the turn of every page.

About Me

My background

Kathleen Samuels knew the moment she picked up a Sweet Valley High book that happily ever after endings were the only books to read. She began writing in junior high school, determined to become an author someday. After college, she became a teacher for children with disabilities, still writing in her spare time. Joining Romance Writers of America in 2011 focused her efforts and she created The Royals of Cordova series. Kathleen is a collector of everything based on the Cinderella story and truly believes she will find her Prince Charming one day. Until then, she will write about them in her books. Kathleen makes her home in Southern California with her two college age children and little mutt, Jack.

Available Now: The Crown Princess

Crown Princess, Gwen, was dreading the day she took the Crown. That is until she made a bucket list and enlisted the help of the notorious Las Vegas billionaire playboy Alex Titan. With the clock ticking, will she be able to complete the list without losing her heart?


Contact Us

Drop us a line!


Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm